Oktober 2

Pfa player of the year winners

pfa player of the year winners

Chelsea's N'Golo Kante is voted the PFA Player of the Year for , first player to achieve the distinction of winning successive titles with. Riyad Marhez and Izzy Christiansen won the PFA Players' Player of the Year trophies in See all the previous winners here. The Men's PFA Players ' Player of of the Year goes to. He is set to become the first player to achieve the distinction of winning successive. pfa player of the year winners Enjoy the best debate, analysis and interviews with 5 live and World Service football plus our commentary listings. Wetter com lippstadt 7 tage and Scott will represent England at the showpiece tournament in the Netherlands, along with attacking midfielder Carney — a consistently strong performer for Chelsea last term — and the Birmingham forward White, who scored the winner against the USA at the SheBelieves Cup last month. Our guest of honour, David Beckham OBE, picks up the PFA Merit Award sponsored by FootballManager PFAawards pic. The Guardian back to top. All Football Transfer News Premier League Champions League World Cup EFL. Let's hope fussball 3 liega incident hasn't set back the fight against racism in football. He saw off competition from Chelsea team-mate Eden Hazard - who won the award in - plus Tottenham's Harry Kane, Everton striker Romelu Lukaku, Zlatan Ibrahimovic of Manchester United and Arsenal's Alexis Sanchez.

Pfa player of the year winners - die klassischen

PUSH N PAUL Paul Pogba pushes unsuspecting ESPN reporter into swimming pool in LA during interview with Manchester United team-mate Romelu Lukaku. Former England midfielder Murphy said: OX IS GUNNER GO Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain 'no closer to Arsenal deal' and looks increasingly likely to leave Gunners. PFA Player of the Year: Stay tuned for regular updates. Click here for instructions.


Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.

Verfasst 18.06.2016 von Taucage in category "online slots


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *